Feeding

Our kennel successfully cooperates with ROYAL CANIN company for more than 10 year. We made sure that ROYAL CANIN’s feed is perfect for our dogs and we recommend it to all the new owners of our dogs. We feed puppies of English Cocker Spaniel aged less than 2 months with ROYAL CANIN MEDIUM STARTER MOTHER & BABYDOG. Since age of 2 months we recommend feeding the puppies with ROYAL CANIN COCKER JUNIOR, which is created especially for a breed English Cocker Spaniel in consideration with all the peculiarities of the breed. As for exhibition dogs that must have perfect hair and nice muscle mass, we recommend feeding them with a special product ROYAL CANIN SHOW BEAUTY PERFORMANCE SMALL DOG.

ROYAL CANIN MEDIUM STARTER MOTHER & BABYDOG

This is a unique nutritional solution that meets all demands of a mother dog and her puppies during five stages of life circle: pregnancy, birth, lactation, taking away (wean) and growth up to two months.

Learn more

ROYAL CANIN COCKER JUNIOR

For puppies less than 12 months of age. It provides a balanced feeding with all necessary elements and natural protection of organism. It maintains healthy digestion and optimal balance of intestinal flora.

Learn more

ROYAL CANIN COCKER ADULT

A full-diet feed for dogs over 12 months of age. It helps maintaining perfect weight and ensures optimal function of a heart muscle. It enhances protective qualities of skin and soothes inflammation reactions

Learn more

ROYAL CANIN SHOW BEAUTY PERFORMANCE SMALL DOG

Since quality of hair depends on skin health this feed is enriched with fat acids Omega 3 (EPA and DHA) and a special nutritious complex for strengthening barrier function of skin and maintaining shine of hair.

Learn more

Кормление

Наш питомник плодотворно сотрудничает с компанией ROYAL CANIN более 10 лет. За это время мы убедились, что корма ROYAL CANIN максимально подходят нашим собакам, и мы рекомендуем их всем новым владельцам наших животных. Щенков английского кокер спаниеля до 2-х месяцев мы кормим ROYAL CANIN MEDIUM STARTER MOTHER & BABYDOG. В возрасте с 2-х месяцев мы рекомендуем кормить щенков кормом ROYAL CANIN COCKER JUNIOR, который разработан специально для породы английский кокер спаниель и учитывает все особенности данной породы. В возрасте старше 15 месяцев мы рекомендуем кормить ROYAL CANIN COCKER ADULT.

Выставляющихся собак, которые должны иметь безупречную шерсть и хорошую мышечную массу, мы рекомендуем кормить специально разработанным продуктом ROYAL CANIN SHOW BEAUTY PERFORMANCE SMALL DOG.

ROYAL CANIN MEDIUM STARTER MOTHER & BABYDOG

Это уникальное диетологическое решение, которое удовлетворяет потребности суки и ее щенков на пяти этапах жизненного цикла: беременность, рождение, лактация, отъем и рост до 2 месяцев.

Подробнее

ROYAL CANIN COCKER JUNIOR

Для щенков в возрасте до 12 месяцев. Обеспечивает сбалансированное поступление всех необходимых веществ и естественную защиту организма. Поддерживает нормальное пищеварение и оптимальный баланс кишечной флоры.

Подробнее

ROYAL CANIN COCKER ADULT

Полнорационный корм для собак в возрасте от 12 месяцев. Помогает сохранять идеальный вес и обеспечивает оптимальную работу сердечной мышцы. Усиливает защитные свойства кожи и смягчает воспалительные реакции.

Подробнее

ROYAL CANIN SHOW BEAUTY PERFORMANCE SMALL DOG

Поскольку качество шерсти зависит от здоровья кожи, корм обогащен жирными кислотами Омега 3 (EPA и DHA) и специальным комплексом питательных веществ для укрепления барьерной функции кожи и поддержания блеска шерсти.

Подробнее